Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content




4-Year Terms (Appointed)


Glen R. Powell, Chairperson (2018 - 2021)

Gary L. Shane, Vice Chairperson (2016 - 2018) 

Steven Block, Secretary (2017-2019)​

Lester "Les" Toaso (2017-2020)

Robert Quinter (2018-2021)

Jeffrey M. Anderton (2018-2021)

Daron J. O'Donald (2018-2021)

Will Brugger, Recording Secretary to Planning Commission 




The Exeter Township Planning Commission meets the third Monday of each month at 7:00 P.M. in the Township building. They are charged with making recommendations to the Board of Supervisors regarding subdivision and land development plans received by the Township.




 Planning Commission

Folder: Minutes
3/19/2009 2:54 PM
2/24/2015 7:02 PM