Employee Directory

Topic or Department Staff Contact Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Michele Gilbert Operations Director mgilbert@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5660
Animal Related Issues Jason Hunter Code Enforcement Officer jhunter@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Blasting Permits Engineering Department lseltzer@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Building & Maintenance Codes Engineering Department lseltzer@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Building Inspections Engineering Department lseltzer@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Burning Permits Jason Hunter Code Enforcement Officer jhunter@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Constable Martin Straka (610)-779-7248
Crime Watch Police Department info@exeterpolice.com (610)-779-1490
Illegal Dumping into Storm Drain Will Brugger Zoning Officer wbrugger@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Emergency Management Police Department ema@exetetownship.com (610)-779-1490
Finance Jennifer Savage Finance Director jsavage@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5660
Fire Code Issues Engineering Department jhunter@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Grass Cutting Complaints Engineering Department jhunter@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Home Settlements Administration (610)-779-5660
Home Occupations Engineering Department lseltzer@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Inspections, Building, Plumbing Engineering Department lseltzer@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Junk Vehicles Jason Hunter Code Enforcement Officer jhunter@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Land Development & Subdivision Engineering Department lseltzer@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Landill Concerns Will Brugger Zoning Officer/Landfill Inspector wbrugger@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Leaf Collection Mike Rowe Assistant Highway Superintendent mrowe_@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5660
Mapping Engineering Department lseltzer@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Meter (Water) Installation Engineering Department lseltzer@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Meter (Sewer) Maintenance/Readings Administration (610)-779-5660
Noise Complaints Police Department (610)-779-1490
Park Maintenance Clarence Hamm Highway Superintendent chamm@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5660
Park Rentals Alec Heckman Recreation Program Coordinator aheckman@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5660
Permits, Building/Zoning Engineering Department lseltzer@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Planning Commission Will Brugger Zoning Officer wbrugger@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Plumbing Inspections Engineering Department lseltzer@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Police Department Wendell Morris Chief of Police wmorris@exeterpolice.com (610)-779-1490
Property Complaints Jason Hunter Code Enforcement Officer jhunter@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Parks & Recreation Alec Heckman Recreation Program Coordinator aheckman@exetertownship.com (610)-406-0263
Recycling Administration info@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5660
Road Maintenance Mike Rowe mrowe@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5660
Sewer Billing Administration sewerbilling@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5660
Sewer Treatment Plant Wastewater Treatment Plant (610)-779-5660
Sidewalks - Snow Removal Code Enforcement jhunter@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Snow Emergency Info Clarence Hamm Highway Superintendent (610)-779-5660
Snow Plowing Clarence D. Hamm chamm@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5660
Soliciting Permits Police Department info@exeterpolice.com (610)-779-1490
Street Cleaning Clarence Hamm Highway Superintendent chamm@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5660
Street Lights Engineering Department lseltzer@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Swimming Pool Sewer Credit Administration sewerbilling@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5660
Tax Collector Charles Diamond Tax Collector (610)-779-8055
Traffic Signs and Signals Engineering Department lseltzer@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Trash/Dumping on Roads Engineering Department lseltzer@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Underground Tanks Engineering Department lseltzer@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Zoning Issues Will Brugger Zoning Officer wbrugger@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Zoning Hearing Board Engineering Department lseltzer@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5702
Communications Laurie Getz Director of Communications and Community Engagement lgetz@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5660
Recreation Department Laurie Getz Director lgetz@exetertownship.com (610)-406-0263
Media Inquiries Laurie Getz Director of Communications and Community Engagement lgetz@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5660
Right to Know Tina Stephens tstephens@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5660
Trout Run Brush Depository Administration info@exetertownship.com (610)-779-5660