Planning Commission

4-Year Terms (Appointed)

Glen R. Powell, Chairperson (2018 - 2021)
Lester "Les" Toaso, Vice-Chairperson (2021-2024)
Jeffrey M. Anderton, Secretary (2018-2021)
Daron J. O'Donald (2018-2021)
Jason Mell (2019-2022)
Todd Arnold (2020-2023)
Eric Mountz (2021-2022)

Will Brugger, Recording Secretary to Planning Commission 

The meeting will be live-streamed via YouTube for viewing. The YouTube page can be accessed here, the feed will not be live until 6pm. See the Agendas page for more deatils.* 

The Exeter Township Planning Commission meets the third Monday of each month at 6:00 P.M. in the Township building. They are charged with making recommendations to the Board of Supervisors regarding subdivision and land development plans received by the Township.